2022 Award Winners

Teaching Excellence Winners 2022

The Students’ Union (SU) announced 2021/22 the professors, instructors, and teaching assistants being honoured through the SU’s annual Teaching Excellence Awards (TEA). Awards and honourable mentions are being given to 39 exceptional members of the university community who have demonstrated their commitment to student success over the past academic year. The list of awardees includes two Hall of Fame inductees as well.

The annual TEA is the SU’s campus-wide recognition program giving undergraduate students the chance to honour and thank those instructors, professors, and teaching assistants who have supported and made a lasting and positive impression on their students. Students determine all nominees and winners.

Winners in Teaching Excellence

[rl_gallery id=”19235″]

Not shown …

  • Erik Chan
  • Brent Snider
  • Dr. Michael Wright